Funktionäre

Vorstand

Grudl Johann, Obmann +43 (0)676 81 03 76 20
vorstand@sportunion-aschbach.at
Schoder Wolfgang, Obmann-Stv. +43 (0)676 85 82 432 224
vorstand@sportunion-aschbach.at
Sumps Siegfried, Kassier und SL Schi+Berg +43 (0)650 766 11 00
schiberg@sportunion-aschbach.at
Griessenberger Thomas, Kassier-Stv.
Hölzl Franz, Kulturreferent
Kandler Christa, Schriftführerin
Sumps Claudia, Schriftführerin-Stv. / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit c.sumps@aon.at
Achleitner Karin Koranda, SL Badminton vorstand@sportunion.aschbach-markt....
Krondorfer Jennifer, SL Fit & Gesund
Stockenreiter Andrea, SL Stv. Fit & Gesund
Decker Robert, SL Stv. Fit & Gesund
Pehböck Gerd, Obmann ZV Fußball +43 (0)7476 774 04
gerd@pehboeck.com
Kiehberger Andreas, Obmann-Stv. ZV Fußball +43 (0)676 889 06 23 97
andreas.kiehberger@aon.at
Seidl Andreas, SL Kung Fu a.seidel@tmo.at
Lechner Helmut, SL Stv. Kung Fu helmut.lechner@gmx.net
Weitz Gerhard, SL Stv. Schi+Berg
Podner Ernst, SL Stv. Schi+Berg
Pollak Werner, SL Tennis +43 (0)676 958 600 0
werner.pollak@direkt.at
Wimmer Jürgen, SL Stv. Tennis
Sommer Franz, SL Stv. Tennis
Spindelberger Gerhard, SL Tischtennis verein@tt-aschbach.at
Schachinger Andreas, SL Stv. Tischtennis
Steinbacher Mario, SL Stv. Tischtennis
Ebner-Brunner Daniel, SL Volleyball +43 (0)664 39 23 698
daniel.ebnerbrunner@gmail.com
Grubhofer Andreas, SL Stv. Volleyball +43 (0)650 37 26 660
a.grubhofer1@gmx.at
Mayrhofer Peter, Obmann ZV Stocksport 07476 / 77700
stockschuetzen.aschbach@a1.net
Reisinger Josef, Obmann-Stv. ZV Stocksport 07476 / 77700
stockschuetzen.aschbach@a1.net