Funktionäre

Funktionäre


08-P1012087.JPG

Obmann
Johann Grudl


+43 (0)676 81 03 76 20
vorstand@sportunion-aschbach.at
Wallseerstraße 22, 3361 Aschbach
02-P1012043.JPG

Obmann-Stv.
Wolfgang Schoder

+43 (0)676 85 82 432 224
vorstand@sportunion-aschbach.at
1-P1011929.JPG

Kassier und SL Schi+Berg
Siegfried Sumps

+43 (0)650 766 11 00
schiberg@sportunion-aschbach.at
17-P1012130.JPG

Kassier-Stv.
Thomas Griessenberger

2-P1011909.JPG

Kulturreferent
Franz Hölzl

16-P1012128.JPG

Schriftführerin
Christa Kandler

1-P1011906b.jpg

Schriftführerin-Stv. / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Claudia Sumps

c.sumps@aon.at
Siedlungsstr. 14, 3333 Bruckbach
Frau_web.jpg

SL Badminton
Karin Koranda Achleitner

vorstand@sportunion.aschbach-markt.at
18-P1012140.JPG

SL Fit & Gesund
Jennifer Krondorfer

19-P1012040.JPG

SL Stv. Fit & Gesund
Andrea Stockenreiter

13-P1012116.JPG

SL Stv. Fit & Gesund
Robert Decker

09-P1012094.JPG

Obmann ZV Fußball
Gerd Pehböck

+43 (0)7476 774 04
+43 (0)676 303 46 10
gerd@pehboeck.com
07-P1012079.JPG

Obmann-Stv. ZV Fußball
Andreas Kiehberger

+43 (0)676 889 06 23 97
andreas.kiehberger@aon.at
Mann_web.jpg

SL Kung Fu
Andreas Seidl

a.seidel@tmo.at
Mann_web.jpg

SL Stv. Kung Fu
Helmut Lechner

helmut.lechner@gmx.net
12-P1012109.JPG

SL Stv. Schi+Berg
Gerhard Weitz

1-P1011921.JPG

SL Stv. Schi+Berg
Ernst Podner

06-P1012066.JPG

SL Tennis
Werner Pollak


+43 (0)676 958 600 0
+43 (0)676 958 600 0
werner.pollak@direkt.at
03-P1012051.JPG

SL Stv. Tennis
Jürgen Wimmer

04-P1012054.JPG

SL Stv. Tennis
Franz Sommer

1-P1011813.JPG

SL Tischtennis
Gerhard Spindelberger

verein@tt-aschbach.at
Mann_web.jpg

SL Stv. Tischtennis
Andreas Schachinger

Mann_web.jpg

SL Stv. Tischtennis
Mario Steinbacher

01-P1012035.JPG

SL Volleyball
Daniel Ebner-Brunner

+43 (0)664 39 23 698
daniel.ebnerbrunner@gmail.com
15-P1012122.JPG

SL Stv. Volleyball
Andreas Grubhofer

+43 (0)650 37 26 660
a.grubhofer1@gmx.at
Mann_web.jpg

Obmann ZV Stocksport
Peter Mayrhofer

07476 / 77700
stockschuetzen.aschbach@a1.net
Mann_web.jpg

Obmann-Stv. ZV Stocksport
Josef Reisinger

07476 / 77700
stockschuetzen.aschbach@a1.net